just a crazy idea : Cosplay as Yuna ?!?

Hi there,folks.. how you all been doing? how many years has it been since the last time I posted something here? hahaha.. oh life, surely you’ve made my days seemed gone by unstoppably, lots of issues in my head. Some major doubts in my belief (well, at least I thought it was my belief,but then I realize, how can I say “my belief” when I don’t & can’t even believe in it?) , some dragging on the working-life, but I guess life is not always about bad things that we complain, cause I found Love these days.. this Love, came to me out of nowhere, out of prediction, from the one I was so surely will not be commiting to be in a relationship with.. but somehow, this Love came to me, unconditionally.. and I can never thank God enough for this..

Left : Yuna FFX-2 the Gunner.  Right : Yuna FFX the Summoner.

Left : Yuna FFX-2 the Gunner. Right : Yuna FFX the Summoner.

Btw! I got a crazy idea these lately (since the day I visit another GJUI, actually :P) that I wanna do some serious cosplay! that has to be a character from a famous game / anime.. so commonly people would notice the character instantly.. so then I began to choose, my first choices are on all Final Fantasy girls, like Rinoa, Yuna, Quistis, Tifa, Rikku, etc. Then I choose Yuna, but I wasn’t sure if it’ll be Yuna from FFX or FFX-2.

Yuna the Gunner, from FFX-2

Yuna the Gunner, from FFX-2

so.. after some considerations in my head (plus a very encouraging lover :3) , I decided I’ll do the FFX-2 version, Yuna the Gunner..!!!!
the costume is much.. more.. daring than the other Yuna ๐Ÿ˜› that’ll take a lot of confidence in me to pull that cosplay off perfectly when the costume is done.. (plus some serious weight-loss program, hahahaha…) Well, let’s just see how this crazy idea will turned out.. Or maybe I should just try to cosplay as Lara Croft first??

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gilang soraya
    Aug 16, 2012 @ 09:09:49

    go ayu..go ayu.. go ayu.. *sambil kibar2 bendera :p

  2. ayoe_shiroihana
    Sep 04, 2012 @ 09:12:05

    ahaha.. kibar2 bendera apa tuh?

  3. Bradley
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 00:38:13

    How to copy article from other blogs to your blog and make it unique and human readable ?

    To find out just search in google:
    Ziakdra’s article tool

Leave a Reply

My Personality

Click to view my Personality Profile page

How Geek am I..??

Created by OnePlusYou

my True friends’s test..

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
