A song from my twin for me,in a little ‘latency’..

” What If ”  by Lene Marlin

What if I don’t wanna move on
If I like it as it is
Wanna keep it like this, for a while… forever
Just let me lie close to you..
Don’t wanna let you go, don’t wanna let you go

If I said I want you, if I said I need you, If I said I love you,
what would you do..
If I said I want you, if I said I need you, If I said I love you,
what would you do..

What if I don’t wanna forget
Don’t want anyone but you..
Believe me, it’s true, for a while… forever
Just let me stay here with you
I don’t wanna leave, I don’t wanna leave

If I said I want you, if I said I need you, If I said I love you,
what would you do..
If I said I want you, if I said I need you, If I said I love you,
what would you do..

And I thought I could, let this go
I thought I would, but now I know
Now I know…

If I said I want you, if I said I need you, If I said I love you,
what would you do..
If I said I want you, if I said I need you, If I said I love you,
what would you do..  ?

Surprised at first.. my chest feels like something’s blooming inside..
then, I think.. what would I do..?
why do I feel like.. this is the right one..?
why do I feel unbelievable feelings of familiarity with him…?
like… we’re… really meant to be….?
Time answers it,& Allah has designed it all..
I believe it.. & I’m sure Allah will protect us from all sorrows..
& I’m sure we’ll can make it… (^__^)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bedding
    May 03, 2011 @ 14:28:17

    fantastic movement of lady i like that ….
    bedding

Leave a Reply

My Personality

Click to view my Personality Profile page

How Geek am I..??

Created by OnePlusYou

my True friends’s test..

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
