Those words means everything to me..

when I asked him, how will it be, if he might lose me..
(GOD! I HOPE NOT!!! NEVER!!!!)
he answered, “if you’re happy, what can I do..?”
oh my God… he really…
then I said again, what if… somehow, anyhow.. (I HOPE THAT WON”T HAPPEN EITHER!!!!) I’m the one who loses him..

then he say “if that’s the case, I think that’s impossible..”

those words… took all my breath away..
those words… means everything to me…

(*^_^*)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gilang soraya
    Jul 06, 2010 @ 10:09:00

    ada yg lagi melayang-layang ini..hihihi… hati2 jangan ketinggian.. ๐Ÿ˜€
    kapan qta makan2 yu.. *lho..lho..lho gak nyambung yak…wkwkwkwk =))

  2. ayoe_shiroihana
    Jul 06, 2010 @ 15:29:53

    @gilang : ee..?? weqs… ada gilang… =>_<= euhh.. ng…. makan2? ada apa yak? ;p

Leave a Reply

My Personality

Click to view my Personality Profile page

How Geek am I..??

Created by OnePlusYou

my True friends’s test..

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
