Back on the work again :D

Alhamdulillah.. Thank God I got a job again, as a programmer again.. ^_^

actually, I was intended to search for a job as a translator.. but somehow this ‘programmer’ tag in me keeps on winning, hahaha..

any way, there’s not much that I’ll write now. Just a simple notice (to anyone who accidently directed to this blog,hahaha) that I’m starting to chase one of my dreams in life again.. ^o^

Ganbatte, minna-san!! especially you, my twin! ;))

Have a lovely & full-spirited day!! \(^o^)/

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. linuxer
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 14:16:31

    nice to meet you…you are from indonesia?right?hehe..lam kenal aja

  2. ayoe_shiroihana
    Jul 05, 2010 @ 18:26:39

    @linuxer : hehehe, yes I’m from Indonesia.. (unfortunately, hahaha..) yoa salam kenal juga

Leave a Reply

My Personality

Click to view my Personality Profile page

How Geek am I..??

Created by OnePlusYou

my True friends’s test..

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
