Happy New Year..!!!

Hoooy.. Everyone…!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR..!!!!!

Finally the year of 2008 has come to an end..!!!! Fiuhhh..

I wanna start something that might help other people to reflect themselves.. just to remind themselves (including myself) to become a better person in the year 2009..

So, here’s the rule :

  • State 10 facts about the “most” things you’ve been through all year 2008
  • State 5 of your targets / wishes / hopes for the year 2009
  • then,after you finish it, tag this thread to another 5 persons.
  • Remember!! those targets / wishes / hopes you write are not just gonna be some “writings on your blog”, but MAKE IT HAPPEN..!!!ย  Deal..??!?

There, just as simple as that.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  First turn, that’ll be me..ย  Here goes..

in 2008, I..

  1. graduated from college.. and finally I got the S.Kom title..!!! woo hoo..!!!!
  2. wore yukata for the first time..!! yippey..!! hehehe
  3. got my first real job.. as a programmer.. who would’ve thought, that I can have this job easily, thank you Allah..
  4. attend the most lively Japanese event in Indonesia.. and that’s the Indonesia-Japan Expo.. such mega event.. (*o*)
  5. had made the first enemy, bwahahaha.. but Thank God, we’re at peace again.. hehehe
  6. had the most terrifying and the most annoying car accidents,ย  ever.. but again, Alhamdulillah I just had a minor damage.. but seriously, everytime I remember that, I’m still…ย  a little bit..ย  heuuhhh.. I forgive him, but I’m afraid I still couldn’t forget about it..ย  *sigh*
  7. had my first *internet-fever*.. seriously, this is a very dangerous fever.. Hahahahaha
  8. had my first REAL STRESS… I was totally STRESSED OUT..!!! geez.. such pressure in such limited time on such impossible tasks.. euwghh..
  9. got the cutest nephews ever..!!! Aryasena and Arjuna..!!! the cutest baby boy ever..!! hihihi.. U wanna see their pictures..??
  10. Fall in Love.. I mean Really Falls Deeply in Love.. I never had this feeling before.. Such precious gifts from above to be loved by him.. my Arif.. I love my Arif so much.. Thank you for teaching me how to become a better person.. and still, I even hope forever, you will keep guiding me to back in the right path.. amin..

Next are, the things that I want to accomplish / hope to be accomplished in the year 2009 are..

  1. Finish the projects ON-TIME..!!! banzAaaai..!!!
  2. Become a better person spiritually..ย  hopefully I can make myself more closer to the Great Allah.. amin..
  3. Finish my own personal project to perfecting my Japanese learning computer application.. ;p
  4. Save enough money to.. umm.. tee hee.. hopefully.. amin.. ๐Ÿ˜€
  5. Other than 4 points from above, anything that is better.. I’ll hope for that.. amin.. :

There.. those are mine.. I will make those points as my goals.. hopefully Allah will give me strength and blessings to fulfill each and everyone of it.. ๐Ÿ˜€

Next will be, the ones who MUST and HAVE TO listed their own New Year’s Lists..ย  Here are the Lucky ones.. ๐Ÿ˜€

1. Mr. X a.k.a Adhib hehe, gantian kasih PR ya?
2. Ari Akina-chan
3. mbah Gilang gendeng
4. Dinda dindut
5. Fifi

Nah.. Tuhh.. Hayoo dikerjain yaaaa PRnyaa..!! lumayan neh, bwt bikin fokus lghe mw ngapain aja di tahun 2009.. Okay..??ย  Have a Full Spirited, Happy, and Successful year, everyone..!!!!!!!!!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ari
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 23:13:13

    (doh) pr lg ๐Ÿ˜ฆ 2 sekaligus hiks….hiks….., ntar ya klo ari sudah ada waktu ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

My Personality

Click to view my Personality Profile page

How Geek am I..??

Created by OnePlusYou

my True friends’s test..

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
